Public Holidays 2017

03 Jul. 2017

Public Holidays
Public Holidays
Rate this article
Category

View all public holidays routes...

PUBLIC HOLIDAY DATE ROUTES TIMETABLE NIGHT ROUTES
Prior to public holiday of Green Monday Sunday 26/02/2017 Normal -
Green Monday Monday 27/02/2017 Sunday -
Prior to public holiday of 25th of March Friday 24/03/2017 Normal correct
25th of March Saturday 25/03/2017 Normal -
Prior to public holiday of 1st of April Friday 31/03/2017 Normal correct
1st of April Saturday 01/04/2017 Normal -
Good Friday Friday 14/04/2017 Saturday -
Good Saturday Saturday 15/04/2017 Normal -
Easter Sunday Sunday 16/04/2017 Normal -
Easter Monday Monday 17/04/2017 Sunday -
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 18/04/2017 Sunday -
Prior to public holiday of 1st of May Sunday 30/04/2017 Normal correct
1st of May Monday 01/05/2017 Sunday -
Prior to public holiday of Whit day Sunday 04/06/2017 Normal -
Whit day Monday 05/06/2017 Sunday  -
Prior to public holiday of 15th of August Monday 14/08/2017 Normal -
15th of August Tuesday 15/08/2017 Sunday  -
Prior to public holiday of 1st of October Saturday 30/09/2017 Normal correct
1st of October Sunday 01/10/2017 Normal -
Prior to public holiday of 28th of October Friday 27/10/2017 Normal correct
28th of October Saturday 28/10/2017 Normal -
Christmas Sunday 24/12/2017 Normal correct
Christmas Monday 25/12/2017 Sunday -
Christmas Tuesday 26/12/2017 Sunday  -
Prior to public holiday of New Year's Εve Sunday 31/12/2017 Normal -
New Year's Day Monday 01/01/2018 Sunday  -
Prior to public holiday of Epiphany Sunday 05/01/2018 Normal correct
Epiphany Saturday 06/01/2018 Sunday  -

logo
 93 Lykavitou Ave.
      2401 Eggomi
Nicosia, Cyprus
  (+357) 22 468088