logo

Public Holidays 2018

20 Jul. 2018

Public Holidays
Public Holidays
Rate this article
Category

View all public holidays routes...

PUBLIC HOLIDAY DATE ROUTES TIMETABLE NIGHT ROUTES
Prior to public holiday of Green Monday Sunday 18/02/2018 Normal -
Green Monday Monday 19/02/2018 Sunday -
Prior to public holiday of 25th of March Saturday 24/03/2018 Normal correct
25th of March Sunday 25/03/2018 Normal -
Prior to public holiday of 1st of April Saturday 31/03/2018 Normal correct
1st of April Sunday 01/04/2018 Normal -
Good Friday Friday 06/04/2018 Saturday -
Good Saturday Saturday 07/04/2018 Normal -
Easter Sunday Sunday 08/04/2018 Normal -
Easter Monday Monday 09/04/2018 Sunday -
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 10/04/2018 Sunday * -
Prior to public holiday of 1st of May Monday 30/04/2018 Normal -
1st of May Tuesday 01/05/2018 Sunday -
Prior to public holiday of Whit day Sunday 27/05/2018 Normal -
Whit day Monday 28/05/2018 Sunday  -
Prior to public holiday of 15th of August Tuesday 14/08/2018 Normal -
15th of August Wednesday 15/08/2018 Sunday  -
Prior to public holiday of 1st of October Sunday 30/09/2018 Normal -
1st of October Monday 01/10/2018 Sunday -
Prior to public holiday of 28th of October Saturday 27/10/2018 Normal correct
28th of October Sunday 28/10/2018 Normal -
Christmas Monday 24/12/2018 Sunday correct
Christmas Tuesday 25/12/2018 Sunday -
Christmas Wednesday 26/12/2018 Sunday  -
Prior to public holiday of New Year's Εve Monday 31/12/2018 Normal -
New Year's Day Tuesday 01/01/2019 Sunday  -
Prior to public holiday of Epiphany Saturday 05/01/2019 Normal correct
Epiphany Sunday 06/01/2019 Normal -
* the following additional routes (405) of West Area will be operated on Easter Tuesday: 
  • From Kakopetria at 05:00 and 13:15
  • From Nicosia to Kakopetria at 06:45 and 15:00 

logo
 93 Lykavitou Ave.
      2401 Eggomi
Nicosia, Cyprus
  (+357) 22 468088